Posts by FlameeMCx2

    Hello,

    I recently came to know that a server owned by my friend and I was deleted due to the auto - deleting procedure. I get it, yes we need to get rid of the servers which have been clogging space, but in my case I didn't play Minecraft for 6 months due to some work issues. We were dissapointed to see that our server had been deleted. But, whenever we receive an e-mail acknowledging the fact that our server will be shut down, I think they also should attach the world download file as it would just mean that we create a new server and continue our journey. It would be great if you considered this suggestion. Thank you. :)