Posts by Roman
Learn more about this change here.
For help regarding Aternos, we recommend you to visit our support center.
-
-
Was the server online on our website while you took that screenshot?
What is displayed in the server list when the server is offline on our website?
...still waiting for a screenshot that shows the IP entered in the server list...
-
No, I mean a screenshot of the IP entered.
Which version is that server running on?
-
Take a screenshot what's entered in your server list
-
Your friend should also share the client log too.
-
You can request modpacks here: Modpack requests
-
They should. If not you might installed the wrong modpack
-
Share the server log using the share button on the log page after you've used that command.
-
That error message is not from us.
That picture is either shopped or something on your computer modifies the website content.
(In addition, the message contains a spelling error and is worded as we would never do.)
Oh, I think it was Aternos' problem in verifying my domain. I redid it, and it works now, but still has minor glitches. Thanks for the help!
I doubt it.
-
What is the address of the server in question?
-
Default is -1
Maybe give 0 and 1 a try. Note that server restart is required when changing that file
-
Share the server log using the share button on the log page after the server has crashed
-
Take a screenshot of the error message.
Also tell us which domain you're talking about.
-
Probably still too much mods
-
that one is standard turned off
Optimize is turned on by default
I found the problem, aternos turns on the optimize button on automatically while i disabled before.
This is so sneaky, so i need to turn this off every time? And when i disabled it while starting it suddenly enables it on itself, so i need to refresh every second while starting it....You probably disabled it before uploading the world.
The setting is saved in the world, so if you upload a new world this setting will be set to default.
If you set it to off then this setting will be saved.
-
You're probably talking about the waiting time and not the loading time.
The waiting time is not related to your server's progress.
Waiting time can vary, check this article for more information: Queue
-
Share the server log using the share button on the log page.
-
Moving files is not possible.
If they files are text files you can just create a new one at the destination and copy the contents.
-
removed
-
moved